#4 The view from my balcony

Lights glitter around me when I stand in the balcony at night with the cold slowly seeping into my skin. All the colored glitter blend into thick row  of shimmer at the horizon as if marking the end. Why does night steal all the beauty away from the day!

And I used to be scared of this height.

 I AM GRATEFUL FOR

The view from my balcony

The view from my balcony at night

The view from my balcony at night that helped me cross out one small fear out of my life.

view

3 thoughts on “#4 The view from my balcony

Leave a Reply

