# 5 Dr.Teddy

There was a time when I thought I was ok after moving across the continent. But whenever I slept, I woke up after 3 hours and failed to go back to sleep. I was going through a rough phase that I would not acknowledge.

Then my very kind and supportive roommate found this buddy at the laundry room, waiting to spread joy into new lives.

I AM GRATEFUL FOR

The big ol’ Teddy

The big ol’ Teddy that my friend got us for free

The big ol’ Teddy that my friend got us for free, which lets me cuddle up toย and helps me sleep peacefully once again.

You’re never leaving me Teddy!

Teddy

2 thoughts on “# 5 Dr.Teddy

Leave a Reply

