#6 The Little Plant

I grew up among lot of plants and trees. I remember watching my father toil in the backyard and garden to nurture a sapling or a tiny branch that he had secured from a visit to a house or on one of his walks. My mother meanwhile filled the house with money plants planted in unsuccessfully camouflaged alcohol bottles filled with water. Like many of their good traits, I did not inherit their green thumb either. But whenever I start living in a new house, it feels less of a home to me when there is no tiny bit of greenery around.

I AM GRATEFUL FOR

The little plant that I bought from supermarket.

The little plant that I bought from supermarket that brings forth tiny little white flowers whenever she feels like it.

The little plant that I bought from supermarket that brings forth tiny little white flowers whenever she feels like it and didn’t die on me like her brother.

 

2015-12-10 16.31.18.png

2 thoughts on “#6 The Little Plant

Leave a Reply

