# 8 Birthday Greeting Cards

It has become a tradition in my family to send me greeting cards for my birthday. A birthday card and a gift was the birthday staple while growing up. There is no better gift than receiving a birthday card with wishes written in my mother’s neat handwriting. It is not often that we tell how much we cherish each other in the family. This being one exception.

I AM GRATEFUL FOR

Birthday greeting cards that my parents send every year.

Birthday greeting cards that my parents send every year, handwritten and accompanied by 2 Malayalam books.

Birthday greeting cards that my parents send every year, handwritten and accompanied by 2 Malayalam books, that reminds me of the joy of being special to a small wonderful family.

20151214_112526

5 thoughts on “# 8 Birthday Greeting Cards

Leave a Reply

