# 9 Girlfriends

If friends are your family outside family, girlfriends are the siblings away from home. Most of my best friends are girls. They are there, come rain or shine. ‘nough said 😀

I AM GRATEFUL FOR

Girlfriends who stay.

Girlfriends who stay to giggle, cuddle, bitch about men together.

Girlfriends who stay to giggle, cuddle, bitch about men together and spread bold yellow sunshine when they tell me I should meet them when I am in town next. You know who you are :).

 

friends

4 thoughts on “# 9 Girlfriends

  1. Sending you ❤ for "…bitch about men together," and "… I should meet them when I am in town next." If you are not going to come down to Chennai soon, I shall try to go to Canada. 😉

    Also, did you paint that picture? 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

