# 10 Misfits

Misfits are the wonderful lot who do not fall into one or several social groups. Urban dictionary(sorry, Cambridge/Oxford) define misfit as “Basically, an individual”. I am a proud misfit. I am 32, not married, working my ass off to pay bills and  live a life that makes sense to me, while my peers are wondering at my wanderings from the security of their families. Naturally, I attract other misfits from a broad spectrum wherever I go.

I AM GRATEFUL FOR

Fellow misfits who make world an interesting place to be in.

Fellow misfits who make world an interesting place to be in and indulge in weird, deep conversations on everything under the sun.

Fellow misfits who make world an interesting place to be in and indulge in weird, deep conversations on everything under the sun and sometimes give the socially-conscious, non-misfits a good dose of mortification.

misfit

3 thoughts on “# 10 Misfits

Leave a Reply

