# 16 Technology

I believe we are in the fastest era of technological revolution. Just take 3-D printing for example. Did we ever dream that we could print prosthetic legs or apartments when we were kids? Just open any technology site and be prepared to have your mind blown!

I am not a technology nerd who tracks each technological development minutely such as which is the latest version of Android (Marshmallow btw, as I write this) or which is the leading company that designs consumer friendly drones. But I do like getting my mind blown by reading about some of them, like the sophisticated thermometer that takes your temperature in 2 seconds and lets you keep track of it in its mobile app, or this perfect little garden gnome of a robotic plant pot which refers its database of plants to get info on how to keep your plant alive and has “sensors to measure soil moisture and temperature, fertilizer, room temperature, and light intensity”. Blown away yet? You bet!

Future seems so intriguing with all these ideas making crazy headlines everyday. I can’t wait for the day I can buy a ticket to outer space for a weekend getaway.

I AM GRATEFUL FOR

Technology that has improved our lives immensely

Technology that has improved our lives immensely, skyrocketing our growth exponentially.

Technology that has improved our lives immensely, skyrocketing our growth exponentially and the humongous explosion of possibilities it sweeps me off my feet with.

 

tech

One thought on “# 16 Technology

Leave a Reply

