# 22 Memes

It is a fallacy that internet is the source of all trouble in this world. My argument? Memes.

Memes are the wonderful little rain drops on a hot desk job day.

Memes are the pffft arising from a casual glance at the Facebook news feed during a meeting.

Memes are the cherubs that break the melancholy of real-world funerals.

You don’t believe me even after that poem? Then go to below links, un-believers and see for yourself some of the mild magic that memes have spawned over internet.

Prince Charles Eagle Meme – Because everybody stalks royalty

You Just Asked For it Meme

and this is something that brought happy tears to my eye. Pure. Genius. And Evil.

Wait For It… Legendary Memes

I AM GRATEFUL FOR

Memes that make my day

Memes that make my day even if it is a Blue Monday

Memes that make my day even if it is a Blue Monday and restores faith in the internet fraternity  that it will keep me entertained for years.

Batman

 

One thought on “# 22 Memes

Leave a Reply

