#27 Free stuff

I am a choosy sucker for free stuff. There is a distinction between free stuff you need and free stuff you can’t even give to other people. Like my sister’s awesome tops vs her gorgeous black pumps that don’t fit human feet.

Now if you win something in a competition/lucky draw, it comes with the add-on of feeling like the chosen one who can part The Red Sea.

I AM GRATEFUL FOR …

Free Coffees

Two cups of free coffee that I won

Two cups of free coffee that I won back-to-back

Two cups of free coffee that I won back-to-back, that clearly means there’s someone out there sending me little coffee-colored rays  my way.

One thought on “#27 Free stuff

Leave a Reply

