#31 Pop-up Popcorn

Do you know the ones that come 3 in a box and you just pop one of them inside the microwave for 2 mins and you have fresh hot popcorn all over the front of your shirt?

I love those! Though the first time I tried it, my office ended up smelling like a coal mine. If that’s how coal mines smell.

Also orange juice. The really pulpy one. Weird though that I used to hate it as a kid. Might be related to the significant trauma of having it pushed down my throat at the end of long journeys in buses where I would get sick. Bye bye trauma. Hello pulpy OJ 😉

I AM GRATEFUL FOR …

The pop-up popcorn and pulpy OJ. Not together.

The pop-up popcorn and pulpy OJ. Not together. But together in my list.

The pop-up popcorn and pulpy OJ. Not together. But together in my list. Like one of those weird couples who don’t make sense together.

 

20160503_203740

 

2 thoughts on “#31 Pop-up Popcorn

Leave a Reply

