# 34 Breakfast Muffins

Oh boy! is this whole 100 days gratefulness thingy the most dragged about or what!

Anyway, unlike some posts where I had to hold gratefulness by its tail and swing it to submission, this post took birth smelling of morning and muffins.

Morning Muffin

I AM GRATEFUL FOR …

The vegan muffin I picked up from Bloomer’s the other night.

The vegan muffin I picked up from Bloomer’s the other night that, with its orange and what-not goodness kicked me out of the bed by just peeping into my bird-brain.

The vegan muffin I picked up from Bloomer’s the other night that, with its orange and what-not goodness kicked me out of the bed by just peeping into my bird-brain and led to the next post – # 35 Breakfast In Bed

Leave a Reply

