# 35 Breakfast In Bed

I love breakfast!

The most important part of a vacation, esp. if I am staying at a nice hotel, is the breakfast buffet. The sight of the spread always make me jump right out of my pajamas with joy, even if I have to scour around to find that single vegetarian dish from a plethora of delicious-smelling food.

The next best thing that a Lazy Lucy can ask for is breakfast in bed.

Image by © John Lund/Blend Images/Corbis

I AM GRATEFUL FOR …

Breakfast that manifested itself today in bed.

Breakfast that manifested itself today in bed that consisted of a vegan muffin, coffee, a book.

Breakfast that manifested itself today in bed that consisted of a vegan muffin, coffee, a book and last but not least, yours truly.

3 thoughts on “# 35 Breakfast In Bed

  1. Vegan muffin, coffee, and a book? May I move in with you? Can we take turns to bring breakfast to our beds? 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

