#53 Good Tidings

2012 was my worst year. I fell sick over and over again, job and relationships fell through. Mornings were just as dark as nights. 2013 got slightly better, 2014 went pitch dark again but in mid 2015, light slowly peeped in through my cracks. Today, when I look back, I’m in awe of all those lessons life taught me patiently and painstakingly, happy at the loss of gullibility and grateful for all the wonderful people, places and animals I came across. Here’s to good tidings! Everybody deserves some.

I AM GRATEFUL FOR …

Good times that finally seem to have arrived

Good times that finally seem to have arrived, with its share of adventures

Good times that finally seem to have arrived, with its share of adventures and hopefully stays with me for a bit.

20170707_182030

Leave a Reply

