Daily Archives: August 10, 2017

# 55 Antipasto Platter

I’ve recently become a fan of these platters. My mouth waters, heart stops and mind explodes when I see a huge plate filled haphazardly with grilled zucchini, roasted garlic, grape tomatoes, roasted fennel, roasted peppers, balsamic portobello mushrooms, balsamic onion, marinated artichokes, Kalamata olives, hummus, tapenade, and garlic flat bread, sliding in thin air towards me, making the server completely irrelevant and forgettable.

I’m grateful for…

Antipasto Platter that takes the cake

Antipasto Platter that takes the cake among my fav dishes right now

Antipasto Platter that takes the cake among my fav dishes right now and who knows, may be forever!

b2e4a42ea4e5127409fb02789686a29c--partyfood-party-ideas
Image courtesy Pinterest because my platters are usually consumed in too much of a hurry to take a pic.
